Lil Nas X Births Debut Album “MONTERO” Ft. Jack Harlow, Elton John, Doja Cat, Megan Thee Stallion, Miley Cyrus

After touting his faux being pregnant for weeks, Lil Nas x has delivered his official debut studio album. The labor of affection, pun meant, has been on the forefront of conversations as a result of “Old Town Road” icon’s rollout imagery. Lil Nas X has put himself and his sexuality on full show, and MONTERO offers a extra intimate have a look at the rapper-singer, together with bits about his childhood, fame, love, and intercourse.

“I’ve modified the best way that I deal with a variety of conditions, the best way I handle my disappointment and anger and simply understanding that I haven’t got to react to feelings in sure methods,” Nas X instructed PEOPLE. “I can not select how I really feel, however I can select easy methods to react. I’ve realized to let folks’s feedback roll off my again.”

“You’re getting a variety of tales about me,” he added. “You’re getting a variety of tales about my previous and the place I wish to be in my love life. But they’re additionally a bop. I really feel like I lastly discovered an awesome stability between being as actual as doable inside my music and making successful music.”

Features on the venture embrace appears from Jack Harlow, Elton John, Doja Cat, Megan Thee Stallion, and Miley Cyrus. Stream MONTERO and tell us what you assume.


1. MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name)
2. Dead Right Now
3. Industry Baby ft. Jack Harlow
4. That’s What I Want
5. The Art of Realization
6. Scoop ft. Doja Cat
7. One Of ME ft. Elton John
8. Lost within the Citadel
9. Dolla Sign Slime ft. Megan Thee Stallion
10. Tales of Dominica
11. Sun Goes Down
12. Void
13. Don’t Want It
14. Life After Salem
15. Am I Dreaming ft. Miley Cyrus


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: