Sevyn Streeter Shares “Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz” Ft. Chris Brown, A$AP Ferg & More

She’s answerable for penning hits for a few of our favourite artists and now Sevyn Streeter has returned along with her personal undertaking. She’s written tracks for folks like Chris Brown,Ariana Grande, Kelly Rowland, Tamar Braxton, Brandy, and extra, and on Friday (September 17), Sevyn launched her 15-track effort, Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz.

Sevyn has already shared “Nasty Girl” that includes “Whole Lotta Money” star BIA, and different artists on the document embody Chris Brown, A$AP Ferg, Jeremih, Lucky Daye, and Lavish. Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz is stuffed with sultry R&B tracks that will probably be on these late-night playlists, so stream the album for your self and tell us what monitor you consider is a standout.


1. End Up
2. Fall Back ft. Lavish
3. Guilty ft. Chris Brown, A$AP Ferg
4. Tell It
5. Feel a Way
6. Nasty Girl ft. BIA
7. Wet Dreamz Interlude
8. Wet Dreamz ft. Jeremih
9. In Common
10. Change My Mind
11. Taboo
12. Run To
13. Feelz ft. Lucky Daye
14. Forever ft. LAvish
15. Liquid Courage

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: